Call us : +852 3707 1399

Our Team

 

May Photo2

 

 

May Lam is the Managing Director of Mega Wealth Property Agency, overseeing the strategic direction of this company with an international reach. With a team of employees and partners across Hong Kong, China, the United States, and other countries, she has built a solid network that enables her to develop a wide range of real estate and financial products within the company.

Before founding Mega Wealth, she held executive positions in the real estate and wealth management industries for 20 years, including serving as a director for the reputable investment bank UBS where she had managed billion-dollar assets for a variety of clients in both wealth accumulation and business expansion. In addition to her extensive work experiences, her BA degree (honors) in business economics from the University of California in the United States and MBA from The Chinese University of Hong Kong helped her gain a global perspective and strengthen a valuable network of targeted clienteles and partners.

Aside from being highly motivated and business oriented, May is a former Miss Hong Kong First Runner-up and a Miss World contestant. She previously served on the executive committee of the Wai Yin Association, a charity organization formed by the Miss Hong Kong pageant winners and contestants.  Since then, she has been actively involved in numerous NGOs and special projects, and has established connections with various stakeholders in the community, including those in the finance and real estate industries, as well as the media and NGOs.

 

 sze1

 

Sze Lam started to assume the position of Marketing Director since Mega Wealth Property Agency was founded. She takes care of the development and implementation of the company's marketing communications activities, including brand management, media relations, event planning and art direction. Prior to this assignment, Sze held a variety of communications positions in the advertising, media and hotel industries where she successfully helped brainstorm and launch many campaigns and products. She has also been working in the real estate business for a number of years so she can combine her marketing background with the industry insights to bring better solutions and ideas to the company.

Being an Art Institute of Seattle graduate with a degree in Visual Communications, besides the love for art, she is also passionate about helping the elderly, youth and disabled. She founded the non-profit organization Tak Oi Sang Tong to promote friendship and love within the community via a range of services to those in need. She also serves as the Director for Hong Kong Swatow Merchants Association, responsible for promoting volunteerism with the newly formed volunteer group in the organization. The association aims to participate in all kinds of events and activities, including helping those in need in the society.

 

Stomly Lam photo

 

 

 

 

Stomly Lam joined Mega Wealth Property Agency as the Business Director. He is a veteran realtor with 25 years of experience in real estate and property investment. Similar to his peers at Mega Wealth Consultant Limited, he is active in the community and participates regularly at the Hong Kong Swatow Merchants Association.

 

 

 

  

Meg_profile pic

 

 

Meg Chan is Marketing Manager for Mega Wealth Property Agency. Studied English for Professional Communication at the City University of Hong Kong, Meg has pursued her career in advertising and marketing since graduation.  She was recognized by the band Boxx (星盒子) as singer-song writer and later earned the record deal with the renowned record company, Rock Records Taiwan. Being exposed to the international entertainment business in Taiwan as well as in Hong Kong and China for years, she has gained an extensive business network.  Meg also serves as a financial reporter, translator, copywriter and project director. 

 

chris

 

 

Chris Szeto is a Senior Business Manager of Mega Wealth Property Agency. She graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong with a bachelor’s degree of Architecture.  She is a license holder of Estate Agents Qualifying  (E-license).  Chris has over 10 years of experience in financing, insurance and wealth management.  She had served in various positions in Consumer Banking at Standard Chartered (HK) Ltd., and was later promoted as a Relationship Manager serving Piority Banking customers, with job duties including providing strategic investment advice to customers.  She had also been engaged with AIA International Ltd (AIA) as a Senior Manager at its Wealth Management and Protection section.  Chris has consecutively earned membership in the MDRT from 2012 to 2014 with AIA. Now, she keep on providing more informative analysis to her high-end customers including Estate investment, so to achieve clients' wealth profile with diversification in risk and protection management.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to Top

联络我们 : +852 3707 1399

专业团队

May Photo2

 

 

林丽薇现为泓诺地产的董事总经理,专责制订公司的国际发展策略和方向。她与香港、中国大陆、美国、澳大利亚及其它国家的雇员及伙伴一起建立了一个强固的网络,并开发了一系列的房产及金融产品。

在成立泓诺地产前,林氏已有二十年房产及财富管理经验,包括在国际着名投资银行瑞银集团(UBS)担任董事一职,替客户管理数以十亿元的资产,帮助客户财富增值及拓展业务。

除了丰富的工作经验外,林氏拥有美国加州大学河滨分校之商业经济学(荣誉)学士学位及香港中文大学之工商管理学硕士学位,使她能够具备相当的国际视野,从而强化了客户及伙伴之间的互通网络。

林丽薇除了为人勤奋、热衷工作和拥有敏锐的市场触角外,她还曾当选香港小姐亚军及代表香港参选世界小姐选举,亦曾多次获选由香港小姐成立的慈善团体慧妍雅集的执行委员会的成员,并担任过副会长,司库和公共关系主任等职位。其后她还参与了很多非牟利组织之慈善活动,从而回馈社会,并与各商界、 财经界、 地产界、 传媒界和非牟利组织等机构和人脉建立了良好的关系。

 

 sze1

 

 

林丽葹,泓诺地产的市场推广部总监,专责发展及执行公司之各方面市场推广信息活动,包括品牌管理、 媒体联系、活动筹划和美术创作等。在加入泓诺之前,林氏分别在广告、 媒体及酒店业担任过设计及市场推广职位,具有丰富的工作经验,并成功地创作及推出很多新产品。她亦在房产行业工作了多年,因此她能把市场推广经验与行业的洞察力揉合在一起,为公司提供更佳的意见及解决方案。

林丽葹拥有美国西雅图艺术学院之视觉传达设计学位。除了对艺术的热忱外,她还非常乐于帮助长者、 年青人和残疾人士。 故此她成立了一间非牟利机构德爱生堂,通过一系列慈善活动来帮助和关怀有需要的人,同时向大众推广关爱社会的重要性。目前,她亦是香港汕头商会的董事,主力推广公益和协助成立新的义工团。该商会之目标为参与社会上的各项活动,并积极帮助有需要的人士。

 

Stomly Lam photo

 

 

 

 

林业鸿,泓诺地产的业务发展部业务总监,纵横房地产界25年,在房地产项目投资上具有相当丰富的经验。与泓诺地产其他要员一样,林业鸿的社会人脉广泛,也经常积极参与香港地产代理商总会及香港汕头商会的活动。

 

 

 

 

 

Ming

 

 

 

 陈凤,泓诺地产的市场推广部经理,曾就读香港城市大学英语专业传意系,毕业后开始从事广告及市场推广行业,及后获著名唱片公司台湾滚石赏识,成为乐队组合星盒子一员,制作并发行专辑,开始以唱作歌手为职业。多年于香港、台湾及内地从事娱乐事业的经验,让陈凤开拓了极广的商业及人脉网络。陈凤同时亦为财经周刊记者、翻译员、撰稿员及活动创作企划。

 

 

chris

 

 

 

司徒惠文为泓诺地产的高级业务经理。 司徒惠文毕业于香港中文大学建筑系,持有香港地产代理资格(E牌)牌照。她于财务、保险及资产管理行业具10年经验,曾于渣打银行(香港)有限公司担任个人财务顾问,及后获晋升为优先理财部客户关系经理,主要向高端客户提供策略性投资建议。她于友邦保险(国际)有限公司财富管理及保障部担任高级经理,开拓国内市场,并于2012至2014年连续3年成为百万圆桌会(MDRT)会员。现在,她为客户提供多项地产资讯,务求让客户的资产更到更多机会和保障。 

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to Top